India’s Best DrameBaaz Season 3 “2017” Auditions, Online Registration Form, Dates, Venue Details

Zee TV is such an Entertainment channel which always comes up with unique talent hunt reality shows. Zee TV always Helps in providing Great Platform for Artists to show their Talent to World. We would like to thanks ZEE TV for such initiative.

India’s Best DrameBaaz Season 3This time again Zee TV comes with Kids Talent Hunt reality show which is known as India’s Best Dramebaaz. The main aim of this Program is Kids can show their acting talent to Audience and Judges will give them different challenges related to Acting, Performances. Not all Kids can participate in this because due to age limit which is 5 years to 13 years Old.

Season 1 Judges and Winner:

Judges of First Season


Sonali BendreAditya Singhal Age 12 yrs OLD
Anurag Basu
Vivek Oberoi


First Season was directed by Arun Sheshkumar and Its Aired on 23’rd February 2013.

The Last Season which is Season 2 was Won by a Sweet Girl Swasti Nitya, she won a cash prize of Rs 5, 00,000. The season 2 was judged by Same Sonali Bendre, Vivek Oberoi but this time a New Judge was there and he is Sajid Khan.

India’s Best Dramebaaz Season 3 “2017” Auditions and Registration Details:

 People are badly waiting for the Season 3’s Audition date and timing. The Next season of India’s Best DrameBaaz Season 3, 2017 may be start in between month of August to November 2017.

It’s requested to all Participants to come along with one of their Guardian or Legal Guardian for the Audition. Age limit is same like before its 5 yrs-13 yrs OLD.

Once we heard by the officials the exact date and Timing of the Auditions, we will update you in our Blog so please stay tuned. In comment please leave your email id or Phone Number so that we can email or SMS each of the parents with the exact Date and timing of Auditions.


Leave a comment


  1. Prachi Gupta August 6, 2017
  2. Megha singla August 16, 2017
  3. Mannat Mahi August 19, 2017
  4. Mannat Mahi August 19, 2017
  5. Bhavya shrma August 23, 2017
  6. Harsh taneja September 28, 2017
  7. Satyam Chaturvedi September 29, 2017
  8. Harsh Taneja September 29, 2017
  9. Himanshi yadav September 30, 2017
  10. Himanshiyadav September 30, 2017
  11. Varsha Kishore October 3, 2017
  12. Varsha Kishore October 3, 2017
  13. Bisman October 25, 2017
  14. Susmita Das October 28, 2017
  15. tarang March 5, 2018

Leave a Reply