Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Lil Champs 2018 Online Audition Registration Details

competitions as well as reality shows organized in the world. Among all the competitions Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Little Champs is one. This is the largest singing competition for the kids. The show already held many seasons and one is going on in 2017. this show has come on the most popular TV channel that is Zee TV. The format is changed in every season. Now the show is preparing for its new season as Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Lil Champs 2018. This new season will come to you very soon.

If you see your kids interested in music and always singing with tunes then he or she must have singing talent. You must have to take your kid for the Little Champs upcoming season.

Main Points:

1) To participate in Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Lil Champs 2018your kid is between the 5 to 14 years.

2) The kid must be from India.

3) The kid is only applicable to take part in this show if he has a valid proof of identity and age proof as well as address proof.

How to Register online for Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Lil Champs 2018?

The show Sa Re Ga Ma Pa offers the best-talented singers to the music industry for its bright future.To fill online form of Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Lil Champs you must move to the official site of SRGMP official site. For online registration, you have to carry the copy of your form at the audition place as well as you have to carry three passport size photos and your identity proof. Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Lil Champs 2018 auditions will be conducted in many big cities of India. The audition will mostly conduct in universities as well as in colleges. The time of audition is different for every city.

This show is for your kid to bring out hidden talent in your kid. If you want your kid to become famous in small age with his brilliant talent of singing then your kid must have to participate in this reality show. This reality show is popular as well as famous in India and the whole world. This is the best opportunity to show your kid talent to the whole world.

Leave a comment


  1. Tulsi Chakraborty December 14, 2017
  2. Praveen Dhakad December 27, 2017
  3. Surjeet kumar January 7, 2018
  4. Surjeet kumar January 7, 2018
  5. Surjeet kumar January 7, 2018
  6. Surjeet kumar January 7, 2018
  7. Surjeet kumar January 7, 2018
  8. Payal innani January 10, 2018
  9. Akshay rathi January 11, 2018
  10. Ravi Sharma January 17, 2018
  11. ARGHYA PAUL February 14, 2018
  12. subhajit chanda February 14, 2018
  13. Trishna Rakesh Regundawar February 20, 2018
  14. md bashar March 6, 2018
  15. md bashar March 6, 2018
  16. GURJEET KAUR SAINI March 9, 2018
  17. M v Surya rao March 12, 2018
  18. jitendra kumar March 12, 2018
  19. b chakraborty March 13, 2018
  20. Vivek Chaturvedi March 14, 2018
  21. Nakul Soni March 15, 2018
  22. Subhom datta March 15, 2018
  23. Sangita Chatterjee March 17, 2018
  24. preeti kailas bhakare March 17, 2018
  25. Arjun Patel March 26, 2018
  26. Prashant Kumar April 8, 2018
  27. Prashant Kumar April 11, 2018
  28. Nurain Anjum (Anikhuddin kazi April 28, 2018
    • Lovely April 28, 2018
  29. Nurain Anjum (Anikhuddin kazi April 28, 2018
  30. vicky kumar May 13, 2018
  31. Sathish May 15, 2018
  32. Keshav Prasad Jaiswal May 20, 2018
  33. nitin kumar May 20, 2018
  34. Suranjan Dey May 22, 2018
  35. Priya khandelwal May 25, 2018
  36. raunak kumar June 1, 2018
  37. Md bashar June 3, 2018
  38. Jason G Momin June 12, 2018

Leave a Reply