The Voice India Kids Season 2 Judges, Host, Contestants Name, Show Timing

The Voice India Kids, is an Indian Singing reality competition, which first premiered in the &TV networks and was produced by Endemol India and telecasted from 2016. It has successfully completed its first season and stepping into its second season. This show is aimed for finding the most talented voice of India, in the age group of 6 years to 14 years. This show has three stages of selection process like Blind audition, battle rounds and live performance. Contestant who are clearing all these rounds are named as the winner of the title and awarded the prize money. In the first round, singers sing in front of the judges and with their performances, each judge selects 14 contestants in their team.

Once the contestants are selected, they are trained individually for battle round. In battle round, contestants fight for their place in the final round. In the final round, contestants perform live before the audience and depending upon their performance, the winners will be selected by the judges. In this article, we are going to mention the details about the show like judges, Host, contestants and show timing, etc.

Judges and Host:

  • This show will be hosted by ‘Jai Bhanusali’.
  • The performance of the contestants are judged by the following judges:
    • Himesh Reshamiya
    • Shaan
    • Papoon
    • Palak Mucchal

Show Timing and Other Show Related Details:

  • This show will be telecasted in & TV network
  • The second season of the show will begin on November 11, 2017
  • The timing when the show will be aired in the channel is 9:00 pm on Saturday’s and Sunday’s

Contestants Name:

The contestants who has given a satisfying performance to turn the chairs of the judges are as follows:

Name of the contestant Location
Aashi Dehradun, Uttarakhand
Ishaan New Jersey, USA
Shivansh Rana Delhi
Manashi Udmari, Assam
Shekinah Mukhiya Unknown
Anupama Mamgain Unknown
Anushka Patra Kolkata
Pihu Unknown

The entire list of contestants will be announced on November 11, 2017. Please stay tuned for updates!

Related Posts