Dance Plus 2018 Online Registration and Audition Details

Dance Plus is an Indian Dance reality competition, aired in the television channel STAR plus network, since 2015. This show is produced by Frames Production House and the audition was held in over 13 metropolitan cities, in India. Up until now, 3 seasons have been completed in this reality competition. Each and every season, this show is conducted depending on a unique theme. The people who think they are talented dancers, can register their names for the upcoming season. The performance of the participants will be judged by a Super Judge, ‘Remo D’Souza’ and additional 3 judges.

The last three season was hosted by Raghav Juyal and the participants from all over the country can register. The winner of the show will be decided upon the viewers voting. After audition, the next rounds will begin and judges will eliminate the participants according to the performance at each and every stage. Once the Top 10 finalists has been confirmed, the viewers voting will start and the participants selection depends upon the viewers voting.

In 2018, the methods for online voting is enabled in different ways. Including this change, the contestants are selected from all over the world. And the contestants has to compete with each other and also have to give duet performance before judges. In this season, Indian participants have to defeat the international participants. Finally the winners will be announced.

In this article, we are discussing about the online registration details, eligibility criteria, audition details and voting details.

Host and Judges:

As usual, Dance Plus Season 4 also will be hosted by Raghav Juyal and the performance will be judged by three judges namely Shakti Mohan, Dharmesh and Punit Pathak. Including them, their performance will also be judged by a Super Judge, ‘Remo D’Souza’.

Audition Date and Venues:

Below are the list of locations where the Dance Plus 4 auditions will be held.

SiliguriMay 3, 2018
GuwahatiMay 3, 2018
RanchiMay 5, 2018
BhuvneshwarMay 5, 2018
KolkataMay 7, 2018
JaipurMay 10, 2018
DehradunMay 10, 2018
ChandigarhMay 12, 2018
LucknowMay 12, 2018
DelhiMay 14, 2018
IndoreMay 17, 2018
AhmedabadMay 19, 2018
VadadoraMay 21, 2018
BengaluruMay 24, 2018
PuneMay 26, 2018
MumbaiMay 28, 2018

The venue in the specified location will be announced shortly.

Eligibility Criteria:

  • The participant should be of age above 14 years.
  • He must know the basic of dance, be it classical or Western


  • The date when the online registration link will be activated, will be released shortly.
  • Participants has to provide their details in the form along with the necessary ID proofs.
  • This registration can be done in online mode or offline mode.

Documents Required:

  • Government identification proof
  • Age Proof
  • Photograph
  • CD of their performance.

Leave a comment


  1. azam ansari
    • nipur waghmare
  2. Ashok
  3. arbaj khan
  4. arbaj
  5. Jaydeep
  6. Rahul
  7. Smith
  8. vishal narendra
  9. Janhavi Sonawane
  10. Mohit thapa
  11. Rishi panchal
  12. sonu sojwal
  13. sonu sojwal
  14. RS
  15. Hari Om dubey
  16. sohaib Ahmed
  17. Firoz Alam
  18. Surendr pal
  19. Sahilkothari
  20. KISHOR Dhokale
  21. prachi Kumari
  22. prachi Kumari
  23. Arvind
  24. Himanshu azad
  25. sonu yadav

Leave a Reply