Jodi Number One 2018 Online Registration and Audition Details

Jodi Number One is an Indian Television reality dancing competition, aired in Indian Star Vijay Channel and is considered to be one of the popular dance reality show in Tamil Nadu. In this show, both real life and reel life couples participate and contest for the title. Mostly, the participants are TV stars, who is starring in any series of this channel or mostly from television industry. This show has successfully completed over 9 Seasons and this year Season 10 will begin shortly.

With the help of this show, the celebrity couples are able to expose their other talents in this show. This show was aired in Star Vijay on Friday’s and Saturday’s, at 8 pm, since 2006. The performances of the participants are judged by the movie stars and many stars appear as a guest in this show.      The participants are subjected to many rounds and these rounds vary in each and every season. The show organisers come up with new ideas and themes for each and every season.

Participants are selected based on the performances and the least performing jodi is eliminated from the show. The winner of the show is offered a prize money of INR 10 lakh.

Judges and Winners:

So far this show is a grand success and the jodi’s that have won the title in each and every season are as follows:

Season Winners Real or Reel Jodi Judges
01 Prem and Pooja Reel Prashanth, Ramya Krishnan, Kala
02 Tinku and Preethi Reel Silambarasan, Sangeetha, Sundaram
03 Kiran and Priya Reel S.J.Suryah, Sangeetha, Sundaram
04 Micheal Thangadurai and Hemalata Reel Jeeva, Aishwarya Dhanush, Sangeetha
05 Prem Gopal and Premini Real Radhika Sarathkumar, Gauthami, Shobana, Sangeetha
06 Manoj Kumar and Nirmal Reel Ramya Krishnan, Shanthanoo Bhagyaraj, Prasanna, Sneha, Meena, Shaam, Sangeetha, Bhanu Priya, Kushboo, Kalyan, Bharath
07 Rafiq and Gabriella Real Ramya Krishnan, B.Saroja Devi, Radha, Ambika, Poornima Jayaram, Bharath, Kalyan
08 Amudhavanan and Anandhi Reel Radha, Raadhika, Kalyan, Sreedhar, Gayathri Raguram
09 Rehman and Sofia Reel Sangeetha, Ramba, Kalyan, Radha

Season 10:

Many viewers are expecting the Season 10 of this grand show. This will be aired in Star Vijay, in the year 2018. However the host and Judges for the show are yet to be announced. Including this, the celebrity contestants of the show are also yet to be disclosed. We will update you once the details have been updated in the official website.

Related Posts