Manipur Election Assembly Election Exit Poll Results 2017 LIVE

According to Different news Agency Exit poll Results

BJP will Get: Updating…

Live Update:

According to CVoter, Inner Manipur has its votes divided between BJP and Congress, while the newly-created districts have voted for BJP and not the ruling Congress. Outer Manipur has also shown an inclination towards BJP.

According to CVoter projection, ruling party Congress is reduced to 20 seats while BJP has emerged as the strongest party in the state, winning 28 seats.

India TV-C-voter Exit Poll predicts a fight between the BJP and Congress in Manipur with marginal difference in numbers. BJP to get 25-31 seats, followed by Congress with 17-23, and others with 9-15

Related Posts